Our Team

Harold Bekkering

Principal Investigator

Call: (+31) 024-3612632

Email: h.bekkering@donders.ru.nl

Sybrine Bultena

Affiliated Assistant Professor

Call: (+31) 24 36 15731

Email: s.bultena@let.ru.nl

Olympia Colizoli

Post-doctoral researcher

Call: (+31) 243612635

Email: o.colizoli@donders.ru.nl

Randi Goertz

PhD student

Call: (+31) 243616288

Email: r.goertz@donders.ru.nl

Lukas Ansteeg

PhD Student

Call: (+31) 243616288

Email: l.ansteeg@donders.ru.nl

James Trujillo

PhD Student

Call: +31 24 3615590

Email: j.trujillo@donders.ru.nl

Peta Baxter

PhD Student

Call: +(31) 243616288

Email: p.baxter@donders.ru.nl

Marta Blasco Oliver

Master's Student

Email: m.blascooliver@donders.ru.nl