Our Team

Harold Bekkering

Principal Investigator

Call: (+31) 24 - 361 26 32

Email: h.bekkering@donders.ru.nl

Sybrine Bultena

Affiliated Assistant Professor

Call: (+31) 24 - 361 57 31

Email: sybrine.bultena@ru.nl

Olympia Colizoli

Post-doctoral researcher

Call: (+31) 24 - 361 26 35

Email: o.colizoli@donders.ru.nl

Lieke van Lieshout

Post-doctoral researcher

Email: l.vanlieshout@donders.ru.nl

Randi Goertz

PhD student

Call: (+31) 24 - 361 62 88

Email: r.goertz@donders.ru.nl

Lukas Ansteeg

PhD Student

Call: (+31) 24 - 361 62 88

Email: l.ansteeg@donders.ru.nl

Josh Ring

PhD Student

Call: -

Email: j.ring@donders.ru.nl

Zhaoqi (Claire) Zhang

PhD Student

Email: claire.zhang@donders.ru.nl

Former Members

Frank Léoné

Assistant Professor

Call: (+31) 24 - 361 61 26

Email: f.leone@donders.ru.nl

James Trujillo

PhD Student

Call: (+31) 24 - 361 55 90

Email: j.trujillo@donders.ru.nl

Peta Baxter

PhD Student

Call: (+31) 24 - 361 62 88

Email: p.baxter@donders.ru.nl

Marta Blasco Oliver

Master's Student

Email: m.blascooliver@donders.ru.nl

Leonie Weindorf

Master's student

Call: -

Email: l.weindorf@donders.ru.nl

Toon Holman

Master's Student

Call: (+31) 6 39 66 60 70

Email: toon.holman@student.ru.nl

Florian Kühnert

Bachelor Honour's Student

Email: florian.kuhnert@student.ru.nl

Tom Roovers

Master's Student

Call: -

Email: tom.roovers@student.ru.nl

Tess Bal

Research Assistant

Call: (+31) 6 51 49 41 15

Email: tessa.bal@student.ru.nl